Our Team

 

Daniel Krusman
Managing director

daniel@krusman.se

+46 21 149 200

Torbjörn Abrahamsson
Sales, Scandinavia

torbjorn@krusman.se

+46 73 622 07 73

Sirpa Johansson
Sales, Scandinavia

sirpa@krusman.com

+46 76 235 66 16
Michael Hanna
Sales, Scandinavia

michael@krusman.se

+46 70 104 31 91
Timo Moisio
Sales, Finland & Baltics

timo@krusman.com

+358 40 631 0908
Shaik Sayeed
Sales, Middle East & Asia

shaik@krusman.com

+971 50 462 4847
Samhita
Business development, Marketing

samhita@krusman.se

+46 70 303 72 50
Joel Brangel
Engineering, Mechanical

joel@krusman.se

+46 70 494 45 12
Praneeth Kumar
Engineering, Electrical

praneeth@krusman.se

+46 72 336 71 42

Ylva Esservall
Production & Procurement

ylva@krusman.se

+46 70 717 06 24

Laurence De Barros
Finance & Accounts

laurence@krusman.se

+46 21 149 200

Helge
 Our dear Office Ambassador

 

 

Billy Karlsson, Gabriel Zaitoun, Björn Andersson, Sebastien Westergren, Madeline Kalitski
Team Production